There’s a variety of entertainment coming to both Rivers Casino and Jergel’s Rhythm Grille this August – check out the calendars below:

Rivers Casino, Pittsburgh, Levels Lounge, Wheelhouse Bar and Grille, Drum Bar, Pittsburgh entertainment

Rivers Casino – Levels Lounge
Fridays: 8:00pm to Midnight
Saturdays: 9:00pm to 1:00am

  • Fri, Aug 3: The Band Feat. Yolanda
  • Sat, Aug 4: Bryan Cole
  • Fri, Aug 10: Bobby V
  •   Sat, Aug 11: Neon Swing Experience
  • Fri, Aug 17: Variety Band
  • Sat, Aug 18: Terrance Vaughn
  • Fri, Aug 24: Walk of Shame Trio
  • Sat, Aug 25: Maria Sargeant
  • Fri, Aug 31: Lyndsey Smith

Rivers Casino – Wheelhouse
9:00pm to 1:00am

  • Fri, Aug 3: Night Life
  • Sat, Aug 4: Dr Zoot
  • Fri, Aug 10: One Sweet Burgh
  • Sat, Aug 11: UFC
  • Fri, Aug 17: Velveeta
  • Sat, Aug 18: Billy the Kid
  • Fri, Aug 24: Tres Lads
  •   Sat, Aug 25: Jimbo & The Soupbones
  • Fri, Aug 31: No Bad JuJu

Rivers Casino – Drum Bar
9:30pm to 1:30am

  • Fri, Aug 3: DJ Kaotic
  • Sat, Aug 4: DJ Scottro
  •   Sun, Aug 5: DJ Bill Bara & DJ Digital Dave (Service Industry Night)
  • Fri, Aug 10: DJ Dolla Bill
  • Sat, Aug 11: DJ Scottro
  • Sun, Aug 12: DJ Bill Bara & DJ Digital Dave (Service Industry Night)
  • Fri, Aug 17: DJ Jack Millz
  • Sat, Aug 18: DJ Scottro
  • Sun, Aug 19: DJ Bill Bara & DJ Digital Dave (Service Industry Night)
  • Fri, Aug 24: DJ Bill Bara
  • Sat, Aug 25: DJ Scottro
  • Sun, Aug 26: DJ Bill Bara & DJ Digital Dave (Service Industry Night)
  • Fri, Aug 31: DJ Frankie

LIVE ON THE RIVER FREE SUMMER CONCERT SERIES

  • Sat, August 4: 8:00pm: Billy Ocean

Rivers Casino Story Archives // Rivers Casino Main Web Site

Jergel's Entertainment, Jergel's Rhythm Grille, Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh entertainment

Jergel’s Rhythm Grille
All Shows begin at 8:00pm unless otherwise noted.

  • Wed, Aug 1: Hewlett Anderson
  • Thu, Aug 2: Tres Lads
  • Fri, Aug 3: No Bad JuJu, 9:00pm
  • Sat, Aug 4: Pat McGee, with special guest Sarah Miles, 9:00pm
  • Sun, Aug 5: Joey Cheetah’s Game Show Junkies
  • Mon, Aug 6: Shari Richards and special guests
  • Tue, Aug 7: Bike Night and pig roast, sponsored by Three Rivers Harley with The Granati Brothers Dueling Pianos featuring Hermie & David Granati
  • Wed, Aug 8: Duke Robillard with special guest
  • Thu, Aug 9: An evening with The Machine (Pink Floyd Tribute)
  • Fri, Aug 10: Fathertime, 9:00pm
  • Sat, Aug 11: Steeltown, 9:00pm
  • Sun, Aug 12: Joey Cheetah’s Game Show Junkies
  • Mon, Aug 13: Shari Richards and special guests
  • Tue, Aug 14: Bike Night and pig roast, sponsored by Three Rivers Harley with The Granati Brothers Dueling Pianos featuring Hermie & David Granati
  • Wed, Aug 15: The Igniters
  • Thu, Aug 16: Hackensaw Boys
  • Fri, Aug 17: Walk of Shame, 9:00pm
  • Sat, Aug 18: Velveeta, 9:00pm
  • Sun, Aug 19: Joey Cheetah’s Game Show Junkies
  • Mon, Aug 20: Shari Richards and special guests
  • Tue, Aug 21: Bike Night and pig roast, sponsored by Three Rivers Harley with The Granati Brothers Dueling Pianos featuring Hermie & David Granati
  • Fri, Aug 24: Bon Journey with special guest, 9:00pm
  • Sun, Aug 26: 7th Annual Fallen Marine Memorial Run (motorcycles)
  • Mon, Aug 27: Davis School of Guitar, 4:00pm to 9:30pm
  • Tue, Aug 28: Bike Night and pig roast, sponsored by Three Rivers Harley with The Granati Brothers Dueling Pianos featuring Hermie & David Granati
  • Wed, Aug 29: Scott, Rob and Greg of the Clarks
  • Thu, Aug 30: Billy Price & Lost Minds
  • Fri, Aug 31: Dancing Queen, 9:00pm

Jergel’s Rhythm Grille Story Archives // Jergel’s Rhythm Grille Website

Check talent network news’ sidebar for updates on Rivers and Jergel’s entertainment…