Check out the entertainment you can find at Jergel’s Rhythm Grille this October…

Jergel's Rhythm Grille, Pittsburgh entertainment, music news, Fall entertainment

Mon, Oct 1: The Shari Richards Band with special guests
Tue, Oct 2: Bike Night, sponsored by Three Rivers Harley with The Granati Brothers Dueling Pianos featuring Hermie & David Granati
Wed, Oct 3: Ben Taylor
Thu, Oct 4: Sonny Landreth
Fri, Oct 5: No Bad Ju Ju, 9:00pm
Sat, Oct 6: Joe Grushecky & The Houserockers, 9:00pm
Sun, Oct 7: Pittsburgh/Philadelphia (H) 1:00pm kickoff
Mon, Oct 8: Think Pink, benefiting the Cancer Caring Center, special appearance by former Steeler Dwayne Woodruff, guest bartending by former Steeler Robin Cole and WTAE’s Demetrius Ivory, live music by Rhubarb, 6:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, Oct 9: Shemekia Copeland
Wed, Oct 10: Zoso – The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience
Thu, Oct 11: Pittsburgh/Tennessee (A) 8:20pm
Fri, Oct 12: US Kids, 9:00pm
Sat, Oct 13: Radio Tokyo, 9:00pm
Mon, Oct 15: The Shari Richards Band with special guests
Tue, Oct 16: The Granati Brothers Dueling Pianos featuring Hermie & David Granati
Wed, Oct 17: The Igniters
Thu, Oct 18: Tres Lads
Fri, Oct 19: Dancing Queen, 9:00pm
Sat, Oct 20: In Transit, 9:00pm
Sun, Oct 21: Pittsburgh/Cincinnati (A) 8:20pm
Mon, Oct 22: The Shari Richards Band with special guests
Tue, Oct 23: The Granati Brothers Dueling Pianos featuring Hermie & David Granati
Wed, Oct 24: Scott, Rob and Greg of the Clarks
Thu, Oct 25: Jim Krenn & special guest
Related story: Pittsburgh’s Jimmy Krenn at Jergel’s Rhythm Grille
Fri, Oct 26: Smokin’ Section, 9:00pm
Sat, Oct 27: HALLOWEEN “ROCK STAR” BASH & COSTUME PARTY with Velveeta
Sun, Oct 28: Pittsburgh/Washington (H) 1:00pm kickoff
Sun, Oct 28: The Tubes
Mon, Oct 29: The Bid for Hope XI fundraising event, hosted by Heath & Katie Miller to support The Glimmer of Hope
Tue, Oct 30: Little Feat

Find out more details on Jergel’s website.